Research in this Unit is funded by:

I-Funding Organizations

Science and Technology Development Fund (STDF)
NATO Science for Peace Program
Egypt-Italy bilateral fund
Hoffman La Roche
Infinity Pharmaceuticals

II. Donations

Dr. Sherif Eltayeby
Prof. Amr Abdelaziz
Dr. Noha Awad
Ms. Jala Habib

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…